关于我们

关于我们

必大资源集团是一家中国香港离岸控股有限公司并成立于2019年1月23日。目前拥有五家旗下子公司,其中包括

1. BIGG DATA CORPORATION LIMITED
2. BIGG DATA CONSULTANCY LIMITED
3. BIGG DATA FINTECHS CORPORATION LIMITED
4. HOME TO HOME LIMITED
5. HTH RESOURCES LIMITED

 

它是一家业务遍布东南亚的跨国综合企业并经营6项核心业务, 其中包括电子商务领域,例如,通过门户网站并提供消费者对消费者电子商务交易(C2C),企业对消费者(B2C)和企业对企业(B2B)的销售服务。以此同时,也包含了电子支付服务,购物搜索引擎,云计算服务,特别是在人工智能(AI)和IT技术开发方面,数字媒体和娱乐。

除此之外,必大资源集团也进军到农业种植项目, 其中包括:-

1) 在马来西亚种植1000 英亩的正宗猫山王榴莲园和
2) 在泰国湄南河从事300英亩的大量香芽蕉园种植。

必大资源集团为了更有效地运营其生态系统, 它务必涵盖由消费者,商家,品牌生产家,零售商,其他相关企业人,第三方服务者,供应商和战略联盟合作伙伴共享其组成的资源整合平台和业务。

 

另外,必大资源集团在东盟国家和全球提供了一项非常独特的混合电子商务平台引擎。 它不仅可以通过对各种业务和商业贸易做出有目共睹的贡献和奉献,同时, 它对相关生态系统和体系发挥出至关重要的作用。也进一步完善国内中小企业公司之电子商务平台和取得高业绩并帮助东盟产品走向全球市场。

 

进一步完善国内电子商务市场,完善所有企业特别是中小企业的电子商务平台,帮助东盟产品向全球市场出口。

必大资源集团的愿景

我们的目标是注重于建立在现代电子商务的新概念及基础设施的研发和建设,由于借鉴相关高科瑞电子商务技术。它能够及时让我们的客户群去探访他们想要在线购的任何产品并尽可能以最低的优惠价格,便利和持续性的为我们必大资源集团客户群提供服务。

必大资源集团的使命

我们的使命是使中小型企业能够利用我们的创新和技术,特别是在我们零售和批发贸易的线上和线下的电子商务,云计算及其他专业领域服务。

 

随着我们的创新和先进相关技术和服务提供,它使我们的消费者,商家和其他参与者能够轻松地在我们的生态系统中开展商业活动,从而在国内和全球经济中更有效地发展和竞争。

 

相信拥有先进的互联网,尤其是人工智能领域。它将有效地去平衡企业圈里的竞争环境,使每个人都能轻松地在任何地方做生意。

必大资源集团之高层管理人员简介

必大资源集团由11个人员组成,他们都是来自众多行业的专业技术和市场管理精英团队。凭借其丰富的工作经验和知识并在国内外建立了一个辉煌企业公司来迎接新经济腾飞和快速发展的新时代。

 

凭着拥有高效,重于的人性化的企业管理系统,也让本集团已经形成了最现代国际化的管理模式。 同时,我们也引进新技术,创新,开发和部署在人工智能(AI),区块链,网络安全,数字资产和量子技术领域,所有这些都在必大资源集团里实现国际企业级的雲端計算服務平台。

今天,必大资源集团是以信任和安全作为基础并在人工智能和雲端計算服務的领域中是增长最为快速的公司之一,我们将继续加快和参与在国际间同领域的竞争步伐,并确保在新经济市场中的地位,使成为亚洲地区最佳人工智能和IT的

我们专业管理团队

我们的管理团队是来自世界领先的互联网和金融界精英成员组成,他们其中包括最早期采用加密货币的开拓者和专业人士的参与。同时, 他们也在相关区块链研发,全球运营和服务领域拥有非常丰富经验

企业 证书

_

About Us

ABOUT US

Founded on 23rd January 2019 in Hong Kong, China. BIGG DATA RESOURCES LTD (hereinafter refer as “BDRL”) is an offshore holding limited Company and now hold with five subsidiaries including of

 

1. BIGG DATA CORPORATION LIMITED
2. BIGG DATA CONSULTANCY LIMITED
3. BIGG DATA FINTECHS CORPORATION LIMITED
4. HOME TO HOME LIMITED
5. HTH RESOURCES LIMITED

 

It is a conglomerate of multiple segments which comprising of E commerce in providing of consumer-to-consumer (C2C), business-to consumer (B2C) and business-to-business (B2B) of sales services via web portals, as well as electronic payment services, shopping search engines and cloud computing services, digital media and entertainment that specializing in an innovation initiatives, particularly in line of Artificial Intelligence (AI) and IT technology development.

In order to operate BDRL’s Ecosystem in more efficient way that covering around the platforms and business that consists of consumers, merchants, brands, retailers, other business, third-party service providers and strategic alliance partners.

 

BDRL provides a unique engine of Hybrid E-Commerce Platform that enable it not only to play a significant impact in ASEAN Countries and worldwide via contributions and dedication to various businesses.

 

Furthermore, it will improve the domestic e-commerce market and perfect an e-commerce platform for all enterprises, especially small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs), to help export ASEAN products to the global market.

MISSION & VISION

BDRL’s Vision

We aim to build a future infrastructure of modern Electronic commerce draw on technologies. We envision that our customers will find and discover anything they might want to buy online by endeavours to offer the customers at the lowest possible prices, convenience and live with BDRL that lasts forever.

 

BDRL’s Mission

Our Mission is to enable small and medium enterprises to leverage innovation and technology, particularly in our leading online e-commences and mobile marketplaces in retail and wholesale trade, as well as cloud computing and other services.

 

With the existence of new advance technology and services provide, it makes our consumers, merchants, and other participants to conduct commerce activities in our ecosystem easily so as to grow and compete more effectively in the domestic and global economies.

 

In the belief that with a sophisticated Internet, particularly in line of artificial intelligence IT. It would level the playing fields to make every bodies easy to do business at anywhere.

Introduction

Top Management

BDRL founded by eleven peoples whom are the expertise, professional and skilful in numerous sectors. With their extensive over 200 years of working experiences and knowledges that aiming to build a brilliant new charter in the country to experience the new era of new economic take off and rapid development.

 

With an efficient and significant of humanized enterprise management system. The Group has formed into a Modern Internationalized Management model that to lead a new technologies and innovation are developed and deployed in the new era of Artificial Intelligence (AI), Block-chain, Cyber security, Digital Assets and quantum technologies that all delivered on BDRL’s enterprise-strength cloud platform.

 

Today, BDRL is one of the growing faster Company in AI and Cloud Computing for business, underpinned with trust and security. It will continue a further accelerate the step to participate in international competition and identify its position in the new economic market that rank it the amongst the best AI and IT Enterprises in Asia domain.

COMPANY EXECUTIVES

MEET

OUR TEAM

Our management team comprises of world leading internet and finance companies, including the earliest adopters/professionals of crypto-currency who boast rich experience in coin exchanges, R&D, global operations and services in the industry.

Corporate Certificate

_